Teachers

Jing Yu 教授 Astro-Math Bldg. 524    
yu@math.ntu.edu.tw
Weichung Wang 教授 Astro-Math Bldg. 425    
wwang@math.ntu.edu.tw
Mu-Tao Wang 教授 (Chair Professor)    
mtwang@math.columbia.edu
Jenn-Nan Wang 教授 Astro-Math Bldg. 557    
jnwang@math.ntu.edu.tw
Ai-Nung Wang 教授 Astro-Math Bldg. 431    
wang@math.ntu.edu.tw
Chin-Lung Wang 教授 Astro-Math Bldg. 523    
dragon@math.ntu.edu.tw
Shing-Tung Yau 教授 (Chair Professor)    
yau@math.harvard.edu
Ying Shih 副教授 (Emeritus)    
eaglle@hef.org.tw
Kuang-Fu Tien 副教授 (Emeritus)    
tien@math.ntu.edu.tw
Chin-Tsang Chiang 教授 Astro-Math Bldg. 558    
chiangct@math.ntu.edu.tw
Jeng-Daw Yu 副教授 Astro-Math Bldg. 461    
jdyu@ntu.edu.tw
Kwei-Mei Wu 副教授 (Emeritus)    
wu@math.ntu.edu.tw
Ker-Chau Li 教授 (Chair Professor)    
kcli@stat.sinica.edu.tw
Yng-Ing Lee 教授 Astro-Math Bldg. 433    
yilee@math.ntu.edu.tw
Pjek-Hwee Lee 教授 (Emeritus)    
phlee@math.ntu.edu.tw
Tsiu-Kwen Lee 教授 Astro-Math Bldg. 529    
tklee@math.ntu.edu.tw
Chun-Yen Shen 副教授 Astro-Math Bldg. 411    
cyshen@math.ntu.edu.tw
Chang-Keng Shen 教授 (Emeritus)    
shen@math.ntu.edu.tw
Tai-Chia Lin 教授 Astro-Math Bldg. 530    
tclin@math.ntu.edu.tw
Hui-Wen Lin 教授 Astro-Math Bldg. 527    
linhw@math.ntu.edu.tw
Shao-Shiung Lin 副教授 (Emeritus)    
lin@math.ntu.edu.tw
Chang-Shou Lin 教授 Astro-Math Bldg. 509    
cslin@math.ntu.edu.tw
Fan Chung Graham 教授 (Chair Professor)    
fan@ucsd.edu
Horng-Tzer Yau 教授 (Chair Professor)    
htyau@math.harvard.edu
Kung-Sing Shih 教授 (Emeritus)    
Cheng-Uan Hung 教授 (Emeritus)    
Chin-Shien Hu 副教授 (Emeritus)    
cshu@math.ntu.edu.tw
Chun-Hsiung Hsia 副教授 Astro-Math Bldg. 559    
willhsia@math.ntu.edu.tw
Ping-Zen Ong 副教授 Astro-Math Bldg. 520    
ong@math.ntu.edu.tw
Mao-Pei Tsui 副教授 Astro-Math Bldg. 426    
maopei@math.ntu.edu.tw
Ming-Chang Kang 教授 Astro-Math Bldg. 412    
kang@math.ntu.edu.tw
Chih-Chung Chang 副教授 Astro-Math Bldg. 464    
ccchang@math.ntu.edu.tw
Shu-Cheng Chang 教授 Astro-Math Bldg. 522    
scchang@math.ntu.edu.tw
Jui-Chi Chang 教授 (Emeritus)    
jcchang@math.ntu.edu.tw
Chiu-Chun Chang 教授 (Emeritus)    
ccc@math.ntu.edu.tw
Liang-Chi Tsao 教授 (Emeritus)    
Wu-Yen Chuang 副教授 Astro-Math Bldg. 403    
wychuang@ntu.edu.tw
Wen-Hann Sheu 教授 (Joint Appointment)    
twhsheu@ntu.edu.tw
Hung-Chi Kuo 教授 (Joint Appointment)    
kuo@as.ntu.edu.tw
Chiun-Chuan Chen 教授 Astro-Math Bldg. 401    
chchchen@math.ntu.edu.tw
Ki-Seng Tan 教授 Astro-Math Bldg. 507    
tan@math.ntu.edu.tw
Hung Chen 教授 Astro-Math Bldg. 465    
hchen@math.ntu.edu.tw
I-Liang Chern 教授 Astro-Math Bldg. 432    
chern@math.ntu.edu.tw
Jung-Kai Chen 教授 (系主任) Astro-Math Bldg. 508    
jkchen@math.ntu.edu.tw
Wu-Young Chen 教授 (Emeritus)    
wychen@math.ntu.edu.tw
I-Kun Chen 助理教授 Astro-Math Bldg. 561    
ikunchen@ntu.edu.tw
Jin-Tzu Chen 教授 (Emeritus)    
jintzuchen@ntu.edu.tw
Ser-We Fu 博士後 Astro-Math Bldg. 447    
fusway@hotmail.com
Kenneth James Palmer 教授 (Emeritus)    
palmer@math.ntu.edu.tw
Shun-Jen Cheng 研究員 (Joint Appointment)    
chengsj@math.sinica.edu.tw
Un-Hien Tong 講師 (Emeritus)    
ut@math.ntu.edu.tw
Chien-Hao Huang 助理教授 Astro-Math Bldg. 410    
chienhaohuang@ntu.edu.tw
Min-Huang Huang 副教授 (Emeritus)    
Wu-Hsiung Huang 教授 (Emeritus)    
whuang0706@gmail.com
Hann-Shuei Huang 副教授 (Emeritus)    
hshuang@ntu.edu.tw
Yi-Fan Yang 教授 Astro-Math Bldg. 428    
yangyifan@ntu.edu.tw
Hon-Jang Yang 副教授 (Emeritus)    
hjyang@math.ntu.edu.tw
Su-Win Yang 教授 (Emeritus)    
swyang@math.ntu.edu.tw
Wei-Zhe Yang 教授 (Emeritus)    
yangboy@math.ntu.edu.tw
Ching-Li Chai 教授 (Chair Professor)    
chai@math.upenn.edu
Chen-Yu Chi 助理教授 Astro-Math Bldg. 434    
chi@math.ntu.edu.tw
Tai-Ping Liu 教授 (Chair Professor)    
tpliu@math.sinica.edu.tw
Chuu-Lian Terng 教授 (Chair Professor)    
cterng@uci.edu
I-Hsun Tsai 教授 Astro-Math Bldg. 402    
ihtsai@math.ntu.edu.tw
Chung-Jun Tsai 副教授 Astro-Math Bldg. 458    
cjtsai@ntu.edu.tw
Tsong-Ming Tsai 副教授 (Emeritus)    
tmtsai23@math.ntu.edu.tw
Ming-Yen Cheng 教授 Astro-Math Bldg. 459    
cheng@math.ntu.edu.tw
Ching-Shui Cheng 研究員 (Joint Appointment)    
cheng@stat.sinica.edu.tw
Tong-Shieng Rhai 教授 (Emeritus)    
rhai@math.ntu.edu.tw
Lung-Chi Miao 教授 (Emeritus)    
miao@math.ntu.edu.tw
Keh-Ming Shyue 教授 Astro-Math Bldg. 427    
shyue@math.ntu.edu.tw
Narn-Rueih Shieh 教授 (Emeritus)    
shiehnr@ntu.edu.tw
Ming-Lun Hsieh 研究員 (Joint Appointment)    
mlhsieh@math.sinica.edu.tw