The Faculty

Full-time

Jung-Kai Chen
  • Professor and Chairman
  • (02) 3366-2836
  • jkchen@math.ntu.edu.tw
Gerard Jennhwa Chang
  • Professor
  • (02) 3366-2863
  • gjchang@math.ntu.edu.tw
Chih-Chung Chang
  • Associate Professor
  • (02) 3366-2854
  • ccchang@math.ntu.edu.tw
Shu-Cheng Chang
  • Professor
  • (02) 3366-2838
  • scchang@math.ntu.edu.tw
Hung Chen
  • Professor
  • (02) 3366-2846
  • hchen@math.ntu.edu.tw
Chiun-Chuan Chen
  • Professor
  • (02) 3366-2860
  • chchchen@math.ntu.edu.tw
Shun-Jen Cheng
  • Adjunct Professor
  • (02) 2785-1211#392
  • chengsj@math.sinica.edu.tw
Ming-Yen Cheng
  • Professor
  • (02) 3366-2849
  • cheng@math.ntu.edu.tw
I-Liang Chern
  • Professor
  • (02) 3366-2858
  • chern@math.ntu.edu.tw
Chen-Yu Chi
  • Assistant Professor
  • (02) 3366-2843
  • chi@math.ntu.edu.tw
Chin-Tsang Chiang
  • Professor
  • (02) 3366-2839
  • chiangct@math.ntu.edu.tw
Wu-Yen Chuang
  • Associate Professor
  • (02)3366-2856
  • wychuang@ntu.edu.tw
Chun-Hsiung Hsia
  • Associate Professor
  • (02) 3366-2868
  • willhsia@math.ntu.edu.tw
Ming-Lun Hsieh
  • Joint appointment
  • (02) 2368-5999#710
  • mlhsieh@math.sinica.edu.tw
Ming-Chang Kang
  • Professor
  • (02) 3366-2837
  • kang@math.ntu.edu.tw
Hung-Chi Kuo
  • Adjunct Professor
  • kuo@as.ntu.edu.tw
Ching-Jui Lai
  • Assistant Professor
  • (02)3366-2828
  • cjlai72@math.ntu.edu.tw
Yng-Ing Lee
  • Professor
  • (02) 3366-2861
  • yilee@math.ntu.edu.tw
Tsiu-Kwen Lee
  • Professor
  • (02) 3366-2841
  • tklee@math.ntu.edu.tw
Tai-Chia Lin
  • Professor
  • (02) 3366-2859
  • tclin@math.ntu.edu.tw
Chang-Shou Lin
  • Professor
  • (02) 3366-4470/9695
  • cslin@math.ntu.edu.tw
Hui-Wen Lin
  • Professor
  • (02) 3366-2845
  • linhw@math.ntu.edu.tw
Ziming Nikolas
  • Assistant Professor
  • (02)33662857
  • ziming@math.ntu.edu.tw
Ping-Zen Ong
  • Associate Professor
  • (02) 3366-2855
  • ong@math.ntu.edu.tw
Wen-Hann Sheu
  • Adjunct Professor
  • twhsheu@ntu.edu.tw
Keh-Ming Shyue
  • Professor
  • (02) 3366-2866
  • shyue@math.ntu.edu.tw
Ki-Seng Tan
  • Professor
  • (02) 3366-2829
  • tan@math.ntu.edu.tw
I-Hsun Tsai
  • Professor
  • (02) 3366-2852
  • ihtsai@math.ntu.edu.tw
Chung-Jun Tsai
  • Assistant Professor
  • (02)3366-2853
  • cjtsai@ntu.edu.tw
Mao-Pei Tsui
  • Associate Professor
  • (02)3366-2832
  • maopei@math.ntu.edu.tw
Jenn-Nan Wang
  • Professor
  • (02) 3366-2870
  • jnwang@math.ntu.edu.tw
Chin-Lung Wang
  • Professor
  • (02) 3366-9694
  • dragon@math.ntu.edu.tw
Weichung Wang
  • Professor
  • (02) 3366-2871
  • wwang@math.ntu.edu.tw
Ai-Nung Wang
  • Professor
  • (02) 3366-2867
  • wang@math.ntu.edu.tw
Jing Yu
  • Professor
  • (02) 3366-9693
  • yu@math.ntu.edu.tw
Jeng-Daw Yu
  • Associate Professor
  • (02) 3366-2844
  • jdyu@ntu.edu.tw

Chair Professors

Ching-Li Chai
  • Professor
  • chai@math.upenn.edu
Shing-Tung Yau
  • Professor
  • (02)3366-2824
  • yau@math.harvard.edu
Horng-Tzer Yau
  • Professor
  • htyau@math.harvard.edu

Part-time

Hai-Chau Chang
  • Professor
  • hcchang@math.ntu.edu.tw
Jiun-Ming Chen
  • Assistant Professor
  • jmchen@ntu.edu.tw
Ching-Sung Chou
  • Professor
  • chou@math.ncu.edu.tw
Chuan-Hsiang Han
  • Associate Professor
Su-Yun Huang
  • Professor
  • (02) 2783-5611#623
  • syhuang@stat.sinica.edu.tw
Tsong-Cherng Lee
  • Associate Professor
  • tclee@scu.edu.tw
Chiung-Ju Liu
  • Assistant Professor
  • cjliu4@ntu.edu.tw
Fon-Che Liu
  • Professor
  • maliufc@ccvax.sinica.edu.tw
Horng-Wann Sheng
  • Professor
  • (02)7734-6576
  • horng@math.ntnu.edu.tw
Narn-Rueih Shieh
  • Professor
  • shiehnr@ntu.edu.tw
Pei-Yih Ting
  • Associate Professor
  • (02) 2462-2192#6615
  • pyting@ntu.edu.tw
Ya-Ju Tsai
  • Assistant Professor
  • yajutsai@ntu.edu.tw
Tsong-Ming Tsai
  • Associate Professor
  • tmtsai23@math.ntu.edu.tw
I-Ping Tu
  • Associate Professor
  • iping@stat.sinica.edu.tw

Honorary

Pjek-Hwee Lee
  • Professor
  • phlee@math.ntu.edu.tw
Lung-Chi Miao
  • Professor
Tong-Shieng Rhai
  • Professor
Kung-Sing Shih
  • Professor
Wei-Zhe Yang
  • Professor

Emeritus

Chiu-Chun Chang
  • Professor
  • ccc@math.ntu.edu.tw
Hai-Chau Chang
  • Professor
Jui-Chi Chang
  • Professor
Jin-Tzu Chen
  • Professor
  • jintzuchen@ntu.edu.tw
Wu-Young Chen
  • Professor
Chen-Lian Chuang
  • Professor
  • (02) 3366-2864
  • chuang@math.ntu.edu.tw
Chin-Shien Hu
  • Associate Professor
Hann-Shuei Huang
  • Associate Professor
  • hshuang@ntu.edu.tw
Wu-Hsiung Huang
  • Professor
Min-Huang Huang
  • Associate Professor
Cheng-Uan Hung
  • Professor
Kenneth James Palmer
  • Professor
  • palmer@math.ntu.edu.tw
Chang-Keng Shen
  • Professor
Ying Shih
  • Associate Professor
Kuang-Fu Tien
  • Associate Professor
  • tien@math.ntu.edu.tw
Liang-Chi Tsao
  • Professor
Kwei-Mei Wu
  • Associate Professor
Hon-Jang Yang
  • Associate Professor
Su-Win Yang
  • Professor